Board of Directors

2021-2022

Officers

Chair: Mary Ann Schilling, ESP maryann.schilling@wisc.edu

Chair Elect: Bev Doll, WEAFCS, beverly.doll@wisc.edu

Secretary: Meg Sage, WAE4HYDP, margaret.sage@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Nathan Sandwick, WEECDA, nathan.sandwick@wisc.edu

At-large: Sandy Stuttgen, WACAA, sandra.stuttgen@wisc.edu

 Members of the Board (Term Expires)

 WACAA:

Heather Schlesser, Marathon County, heather.schlesser@wisc.edu (2022)

Richard Halopka, Clark County, richard.halopka@wisc.edu (2023)

Sandy Stuttgen, Taylor County, sandra.stuttgen@wisc.edu (2024)

WAE4-HYDP:

Josh Goede, Juneau County, joshua.goede@wisc.edu (2022)

TBD, (2023)

Meg Sage, Shawano County, margaret.sage@wisc.edu (2024)

WEAFCS:

Bev Doll, Grant County, beverly.doll@wisc.edu

Jackie Carattini, Wood County, jackie.carattini@wisc.edu

Sherry Daniels, Portage County, sherry.daniels@wisc.edu

WEECDA:

Nathan Sandwick, Portage County, nathan.sandwick@wisc.edu (2022)

Mia Ljung, Outagamie/Winnebago County, mia.ljung@wisc.edu (2023)

Amy Greil, Kenosha and Racine Counties, amy.greil@wisc.edu (2024)

ESP:

Mary Ann Schilling, Waushara County, maryann.schilling@wisc.edu (2022)

Paul Roback, Washington County, paul.roback@wisc.edu (2023)

Mandi Dornfeld, Winnebago County, amanda.dornfeld@wisc.edu (2024)

Board Members and Committees

JCEP Committee List and Assignments (2 pages, 90 KB)

Bylaws

JCEP Bylaws (5 pages, 21 KB)

Rotation of Officers

  JCEP Officer Rotation updated 2020 (1 page) Excel spreadsheet