Board of Directors

2020-2021

Officers

Chair: Lyssa Seefeldt, WACAA, lyssa.seefeldt@wisc.edu

Chair Elect: Mary Ann Schilling, ESP maryann.schilling@wisc.edu

Past Chair: Josh Goede, Juneau County, joshua.goede@wisc.edu

Secretary: Sara Richie, WEAFCS, Life Span Outreach Program, sara.richie@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Nathan Sandwick, Portage County, nathan.sandwick@wisc.edu

 

 Members of the Board (Term Expires)

 WACAA:

Lyssa Seefeldt, Marquette County, lyssa.seefeldt@wisc.edu (2021)

George Koepp, Columbia County, george.koepp@wisc.edu, (2022)

Richard Halopka, Clark County, richard.halopka@wisc.edu (2023)

WAE4-HYDP:

Megan Suehring, Shawano County, megan.suehring@wisc.edu, (2021)

Josh Goede, Juneau County, joshua.goede@wisc.edu, (2022)

James Boling, Waukesha County, james.boling@wisc.edu, (2023)

WEAFCS:

Sara Richie, Life Span Outreach Program, sara.richie@wisc.edu, (2021)

Bev Doll, Grant County, beverly.doll@wisc.edu,

TBD

WEECDA:

Ariga Grigoryan, Sawyer County, ariga.grigoryan@wisc.edu, (2021)

Nathan Sandwick, Portage County, nathan.sandwick@wisc.edu (2022)

Mia Ljung, Outagamie/Winnebago County, mia.ljung@wisc.edu, (2023)

ESP:

Dan Marzu, Lincoln and Langlade Counties, daniel.marzu@wisc.edu (2021)

Mary Ann Schilling, Waushara County, maryann.schilling@wisc.edu (2022)

Paul Roback, Washington County, paul.roback@wisc.edu, (2023)

Board Members and Committees

JCEP Committee List and Assignments (2 pages, 90 KB)

Bylaws

JCEP Bylaws (5 pages, 21 KB)

Rotation of Officers

  JCEP Officer Rotation updated 2020 (1 page) Excel spreadsheet