Integration Work Group

The Integration Work Group was created in response to feedback from work group chairs as part of modifications to streamline the nEXT Generation project process. The executive sponsors selected Cooperative Extension colleagues to serve on the integration work group from a pool of project steering committee members and work group chairs. They will assist the project steering committee and executive sponsors by synthesizing individual work group reports and recommending specific options for implementation.

  • Chair
    • Karl Martin, Cooperative Extension Dean & Director, nEXT Generation executive sponsor
  • Members
    • Jed Colquhoun, interim Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension program director
    • John deMontmollin, Green Lake County UW-Extension 4-H Youth Development agent
    • Carrie Edgar, UW-Extension Dane County department head and community food systems educator
    • Jeff Hoffman, Dodge County community development educator/department head and UW-Extension University Committee member
    • Greg Johll,  UW-Extension Tech Services director
    • Julie Keown-Bomar, Northwest Regional director
    • Patrick Robinson, interim Community, Natural Resource and Economic Development program director
    • Ruth Schriefer, Iowa County family living agent and Department of Family Development chair
  • Ad Hoc Members
    • Amber Canto, FoodWIse state coordinator
    • John Shutske, UW-Extension Agriculture & Natural Resources specialist
    • Heidi Zoerb, Cooperative Extension interim associate dean & associate director